Bestuur

Het bestuur van de EHBO vereniging bestaat uit de volgende leden:

Naam Functie Telefoon Email-adres
Theo Braam Voorzitter 0497840161 voorzitter@ehboeersel.nl
John Sesink Secretaris 0497572202 secretaris@ehboeersel.nl
Agnes Dijkmans Hulpverleningsdienst/bestuurslid 0630557302 adijkmans@ehboeersel.nl
Joop Boerboom Bestuurslid 0497514465 jboerboom@ehboeersel.nl
Rob Schellens Ledenadministratie/bestuurslid 0621217691 ledenadministratie@ehboeersel.nl
Hanny Kennis Penningmeester 0497515689 penningmeester@ehboeersel.nl
Toon Jansen Bestuurslid Onbekend tjansen@ehboeersel.nl